Skip To Main Content

Administration

  Name Email Title
 Jackson, Christopher    christopher.jackson@sbcusd.k12.ca.us    Principal
   Hernandez, Leticia leticia.hernandez@sbcusd.k12.ca.us  Principal Jackson's Secretary  
 Ezpeleta, Eldridge eldridge.ezpeleta@sbcusd.k12.ca.us   Vice Principal
  Ro - Z
   Houseberg, Heather  heather.houseberg@sbcusd.k12.ca.us  VP Gonzalez's Secretary
Jinks, Jenna  jenna.jinks@sbcusd.k12.ca.us  Vice Principal
 A - E
    Ocampo, Vanessa  vanessa.ocampo@sbcusd.k12.ca.us  VP Jinks' Secretary
VP Rochelle Moss
 Moss, Rochelle   rochelle.moss@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

 Vice Principal
 F - L

    Slaughter, Tanisha   tanisha.slaughter@sbcusd.k12.ca.us  VP Moss' Secretary
 Lawrence Smith  Lawrence.smith@sbcusd.k12.ca.us   Vice Principal
  M - Ri
   Barba, Marci  marci.barba@sbcusd.k12.ca.us   VP Smith's Secretary
  Hernandez, Alejandra

alejandra.hernandez@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

 Switchboard Operator