Admin

Math Teachers

  Name Email Webpage/ Syllabi
 Mario Araujo Araujo, Mario
 Mario.Araujo@sbcusd.k12.ca.us  Int. Math 1
English - Spanish
Int. Math 3
English - Spanish
 Veronica Fernandez Fernandez, Veronica Veronica.Fernandez@sbcusd.k12.ca.us  Webpage
Int. Math 1
English - Spanish
Math IB SL
English - Spanish
Camille Gelston
 Gelston, Camille Camille.Gelston@sbcusd.k12.ca.us  Statistics
English - Spanish
Int. Math 1
English - Spanish
Int. Math 2
English - Spanish
 Cesar Jimenez  Jimenez, Cesar  Cesar.JimenezOropeza@sbcusd.k12.ca.us  Int. Math 2
English - Spanish
Statistics
English - Spanish
   Kakish, Majd  Majd.Kakish@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
 Int. Math 1
 English - Spanish
 
Int. Math 2
 
English - Spanish
 Daniel Martinez  Martinez, Daniel  Daniel.Martinez@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Acc. Int. Math 1H
English - Spanish
Int. Math 1
English - Spanish 
August McIntosh
 McIntosh, August  August.McIntosh@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Int. Math 3
English - Spanish
Int. Math 2
English - Spanish 
Randy Muray
 Murray, Randy  Randy.Murray@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Acc. Int. Math 2H
English - Spanish
Trig. /Pre-Calc. H 
English - Spanish
Valerie Nelson
 Nelson, Valerie  Valerie.Nelson@sbcusd.k12.ca.us  Int. Math 2
English - Spanish
Trig. /Pre-Calc.
English - Spanish
Tony Olguin
 Olguin, Anthony  Anthony.Olguin@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Int. Math 1 
English - Spanish
Int. Math 2
English - Spanish 
 William Pomfret  Pomfret, William  William.Pomfret@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Int. Math 1
English - Spanish 
Elizabeth Skates
 Skates, Elizabeth  Elizabeth.Skates@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Trig. /Pre-Calc. H
English - Spanish
Trig. /Pre-Calc.
English - Spanish
Math. Studies IB
English - Spanish 
Maria Stan
 Stan, Maria  Maria.Stan@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Int. Math 2
English - Spanish
Int. Math 3
English - Spanish
 
Tammy Staten
 Staten, Tammy  TAMMY.STATEN@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Acc. Int. Math MYP
English - Spanish
Int. Math 2
English - Spanish 
Natividad Williams
 Williams, Natividad Natividad.Williams@sbcusd.k12.ca.us  Int. Math 1
English - Spanish
Acc. Int. Math 2H
English - Spanish



1200 W. Hill Dr., San Bernardino, CA 92407 | Phone: (909) 881-8120 | Fax: (909) 881-8141 | Records Request Fax: (909) 886-8514

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.