Admin

Administration

  Name Email Title
Teenya Bishop  Bishop, Teenya  teenya.bishop@sbcusd.k12.ca.us  Principal
 Principal's Page
   Marin, Diana  diana.marin@sbcusd.k12.ca.us  Principal Bishop's Secretary
Manual Gonzalez  Gonzalez, Manuel  Manuel.Gonzalez@sbcusd.k12.ca.us   Vice Principal
  U - Z
   Galaviz, Brianna  brianna.galaviz@sbcusd.k12.ca.us  VP Gonzalez's Secretary
Frank Janse  Janse, Frank  frank.janse@sbcusd.k12.ca.us  Vice Principal
 A - E
  Sharon Cardona  Cardona, Sharon  Sharon.Cardona@sbcusd.k12.ca.us  VP Janse's Secretary
Robel, Kim  Robel, Kim  kimberly.robel@sbcusd.k12.ca.us  Vice Principal
 P - T
 
 Slaughter, Tanisha   tanisha.slaughter@sbcusd.k12.ca.us  VP Robel's Secretary
 Tamette Rappa Rappa, Tamette  Tamette.Rappa@sbcusd.k12.ca.us  Vice Principal
 K - O
  Marci Barba  Barba, Marci  marci.barba@sbcusd.k12.ca.us  VP Rappa's Secretary
 Anna Sosa  Sosa, Anna   Anna.Sosa@sbcusd.k12.ca.us  Vice Principal
 F - J
   Dorsey, Ashley  ashley.dorsey@sbcusd.k12.ca.us  VP Sosa's Secretary
 Brigette Raarup  Raarup, Brigette  brigette.raarup@sbcusd.k12.ca.us  Program Specialist/Student Intervention
   Hernandez, Maria  maria.hernandez@sbcusd.k12.ca.us  Switchboard Operator
 
 Anzaldo, Carina  carina.anzaldoy@sbcusd.k12.ca.us  Receptionist


1200 W. Hill Dr., San Bernardino, CA 92407 | Phone: (909) 881-8120 | Fax: (909) 881-8141 | Records Request Fax: (909) 886-8514

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.