Admin

Administration

  Name Email Title
Teenya Bishop  Bishop, Teenya  teenya.bishop@sbcusd.k12.ca.us  Principal
 Principal's Page
   Hernandez, Leticia leticia.hernandez@sbcusd.k12.ca.us  Principal Bishop's Secretary
Manual Gonzalez  Gonzalez, Manuel  Manuel.Gonzalez@sbcusd.k12.ca.us   Vice Principal
  R - Z
  Houseberg, Heather  heather.houseberg@sbcusd.k12.ca.us  VP Gonzalez's Secretary
Frank Janse  Janse, Frank  frank.janse@sbcusd.k12.ca.us  Vice Principal
 A - F
   Reyes, Doris  doris.reyes@sbcusd.k12.ca.us  VP Janse's Secretary
 Anna Sosa Sosa, Anna 
Anna.Sosa@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
  Vice Principal
  G - L
    Swogger,  Patti  PatriciaSusan.Swogger@sbcusd.k12.ca.us  VP Sosa's Secretary
 Smith, Lawrence  Lawrence Smith  Lawrence.smith@sbcusd.k12.ca.us   Vice Principal
  M - Q
  Barba, Marci marci.barba@sbcusd.k12.ca.us   VP Smith's Secretary
   Alvarado, Lorena  carina.cortez@sbcusd.k12.ca.us  Switchboard Operator
  Barahas, Mari  mari.barahas@sbcusd.k12.ca.us   Switchboard Operator


1200 W. Hill Dr., San Bernardino, CA 92407 | Phone: (909) 881-8120 | Fax: (909) 881-8141 | Records Request Fax: (909) 886-8514

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.