Admin

Administration

  Name Email Title
Teenya Bishop  Bishop, Teenya  teenya.bishop@sbcusd.k12.ca.us  Principal
 Principal's Page
   Hernandez, Diana  diana.hernandez@sbcusd.k12.ca.us  Principal Bishop's Secretary
Frank Janse  Janse, Frank  frank.janse@sbcusd.k12.ca.us  Vice Principal
A - F
   Cardona, Sharon  Sharon.Cardona@sbcusd.k12.ca.us  VP Janse's Secretary
Robel, Kim  Robel, Kim  kimberly.robel@sbcusd.k12.ca.us  Vice Principal
S - Z
 
 Slaughter, Tanisha   tanisha.slaughter@sbcusd.k12.ca.us  VP Robel's Secretary
  Rappa, Tamette  Tamette.Rappa@sbcusd.k12.ca.us  Vice Principal
 M-R
   Barba, Marci  marci.barba@sbcusd.k12.ca.us  VP Rappa's Secretary
   Sosa, Anna   Anna.Sosa@sbcusd.k12.ca.us  Vice Principal
G -L
   Burnett, Jennifer  Jennifer.Burnett@sbcusd.k12.ca.us  VP Sosa's Secretary
   Lennox, Richard  richard.lennox@sbcusd.k12.ca.us  Program Specialist/Student Intervention
   Hernandez, Maria  maria.hernandez@sbcusd.k12.ca.us  Switchboard Operator
 
 Currey, Patti  patricia.currey@sbcusd.k12.ca.us  Receptionist


1200 W. Hill Dr., San Bernardino, CA 92407 | Phone: (909) 881-8120 | Fax: (909) 881-8141 | Records Request Fax: (909) 886-8514

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.