Admin

Coaches

Please feel free to contact our coaches regarding any questions you may have about the sport they are in charge of. Please know, the head coach is over all that pertains to their sport. Any additional questions, contact the Athletic Dept. at
909-475-5513.

Cajon Athletic Coaches 2019-2020

Sports  

Coach Information

 

Name

Email

Phone #

       

Fall Sports:

     
Boys’ Cross Country Russell Quayle xccoachquayle@gmail.com 909-496-8160
Girls’ Cross Country Michael Esparza michael.esparza@sbcusd.com Email or Call Athletic Dept.
Varsity Football Nick Rogers Nicholas.Rogers@sbcusd.com 909-881-8120 (402529)
JV Football Nick Rogers Nicholas.Rogers@sbcusd.com 909-881-8120 (402529)
Freshman Football Ernie Burries ernest.burries@sbcusd.com Email or Call Athletic Dept.
Girls’ Golf Anthony Olguin Anthony.Olguin@sbcusd.com Text 909-633-5142
Girls’ Tennis Lawrence Hampton hamp49@hotmail.com Text 951-236-5479
Girls’ Volleyball Paula Bougie Paula.Bougie@sbcusd.com 909-881-8120 (402528)
Boys’ Water Polo John Anderson John.Anderson@sbcusd.com 909-881-8120 (402684)
 

Winter Sports:

     
Boys’ Basketball Randy Murray Randy.Murray@sbcusd.com 909-881-8120 (402667)
Girls’ Basketball Leon Washington coachwashbball@gmail.com 909-534-8012
Boys’ Soccer Mario Araujo mario.araujoalfaro@sbcusd.com Email or Call Athletic Dept.
Girls’ Soccer Alex Guerrero aguerrero_csusb@yahoo.com Email or Call Athletic Dept.
Girls’ Water Polo John Anderson john.anderson@sbcusd.com Email or Call Athletic Dept.
Boys' Wrestling Moses Lopez cajonboyswrestling@gmail.com Email or Call Athletic Dept.
Girls' Wrestling Frank Monge monge.chsgwrestling@yahoo.com Email or Call Athletic Dept.
 

Spring Sports:

     
Baseball Robert Grande Robert.Grande@sbcusd.com 909-881-8120 (402685)
Boys’ Golf Anthony Olguin Anthony.Olguin@sbcusd.com Text 909-633-5142
Softball Lee Haines Lee.Haines@sbcusd.com 951-293-1254
Boys’ Swimming John Anderson John.Anderson@sbcusd.com 909-881-8120 (402684)
Girls’ Swimming Arturo Cabrera Email or Call Athletic Dept.
Boys’ Tennis Lawrence Hampton hamp49@hotmail.com Text 951-236-5479
Boys’ Track Michael Esparza michael.esparza@sbcusd.com Email or Call Athletic Dept.
Girls’ Track Tracy Jackson tray3.tj@gmail.com Email or Call Athletic Dept.

1200 W. Hill Dr., San Bernardino, CA 92407 | Phone: (909) 881-8120 | Fax: (909) 881-8141 | Records Request Fax: (909) 886-8514

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.