Admin

Administration

  Name Email Title
Teenya Bishop  Bishop, Teenya  teenya.bishop@sbcusd.k12.ca.us  Principal
 Principal's Page
   Marin, Diana  diana.marin@sbcusd.k12.ca.us  Principal Bishop's Secretary
Manual Gonzalez  Gonzalez, Manuel  Manuel.Gonzalez@sbcusd.k12.ca.us   Vice Principal
  R - Z
  Ketring, Heather  heather.ketring@sbcusd.k12.ca.us  VP Gonzalez's Secretary
Frank Janse  Janse, Frank  frank.janse@sbcusd.k12.ca.us  Vice Principal
 A - F
   Galaviz, Brianna  brianna.galaviz@sbcusd.k12.ca.us  VP Janse's Secretary
 Brigette Raarup Raarup, Brigette brigette.raarup@sbcusd.k12.ca.us  Program Specialist
 M - Q
  Marci Barba  Barba, Marci  marci.barba@sbcusd.k12.ca.us  VP Raarup's Secretary
 Anna Sosa  Sosa, Anna   Anna.Sosa@sbcusd.k12.ca.us  Vice Principal
 G - L
  Swogger,  Patti  PatriciaSusan.Swogger@sbcusd.k12.ca.us  VP Sosa's Secretary
   Alvarado, Lorena  lorena.alvarado@sbcusd.k12.ca.us  Switchboard Operator
 
 Anzaldo, Carina  carina.anzaldoy@sbcusd.k12.ca.us  Receptionist


1200 W. Hill Dr., San Bernardino, CA 92407 | Phone: (909) 881-8120 | Fax: (909) 881-8141 | Records Request Fax: (909) 886-8514

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.