Admin

Counseling Staff


Name Email Alpha
Janine Milligan  Milligan, Janine 
 Janine.Milligan@sbcusd.k12.ca.us  A -Cab
Julie Tolerico  Tolerico, Julie 
 Julie.Tolerico@sbcusd.k12.ca.us  Cac - Eu
Yeraldin Meraz
 Meraz, Yeraldin   Yeraldin.Quintero@sbcusd.k12.ca.us  Ev - Har
Lindsay Parham
 Parham, Lindsay  Lindsay.Parham@sbcusd.k12.ca.us  Has - Lop
Jean Trzinko  Trzinko, Jean Jean.Trzcinko@sbcusd.k12.ca.us Loq - Na 
Rhona Halpern  Halpern, Rhona   Rhona.Halpern@sbcusd.k12.ca.us  Ne - Rios
Sala Auelua
 Auelua, Sala   Sala.Auelua@sbcusd.k12.ca.us  Riv - Ste
Brigette Raarup
 Raarup, Brigette   Brigette.Raarup@sbcusd.k12.ca.us  Sti - Z
Ana Medrano
 Medrano, Ana   Ana.MedranoVillarreal@sbcusd.k12.ca.us  Intervention Counselor
   Smith, Gail  gail.smith@sbcusd.k12.ca.us  Counselor's Secretary


1200 W. Hill Dr., San Bernardino, CA 92407 | Phone: (909) 881-8120 | Fax: (909) 881-8141 | Records Request Fax: (909) 886-8514

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.